PM’s Awas Yojana: List of UCBs and Co-op banks

There are around 1574 UCBs out of which 54 are Scheduled UCB meeting credit needs of various segments of housing, trade and industry. There are only 24 in members that have entered into MoUs with Central Nodal Agencies under the PM Awas Yojana scheme.

List of UCBs and Co-op Banks which are part of PM’s Awas Yojana includes

  1. Bombay Mercantile Co-operative Bank
  2. Prime Co-operative Bank Ltd.
  3. Punjab & Maharastra Co- operative Bank Ltd.
  4. Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited
  5. Shri Mahila Sewa Sahakari Bank Ltd.
  6. The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co- operative Bank Ltd.
  7. The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd
  8. The Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
  9. The West Bengal State Co- operative Bank
  10. The Bharat Co-operative Bank (Mumbai) Ltd
  11. The Greater Bombay Co- operative Bank Ltd.
  12. The Nawangar Co-operative Bank Ltd
  13. Citizen Credit Co-op Bank Limited
  14. Sarvodaya Commercial Co- operative Bank
  15. Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
  16. Bihar State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
  17. Chhattisgarh Rajya Sahakari Bank Maryadit
  18. Cosmos Co-operative Urban Bank Ltd.
  19. J&K State Cooperative Bank
  20. Jharkhand State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
  21. Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd
  22. Mahanagar Co-Operative Bank Ltd
  23. Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank
  24. Mizoram Cooperative Apex Bank
  25. Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
  26. Odisha State Cooperative Bank
  27. Sardar Bhiladwala Pardi People’s Co-Operative Bank Ltd
  28. Shikshak Sahakari Bank Ltd
  29. Sikkim State Co-Operative Bank
  30. The Goa State Co-Operative Bank
  31. The Surat People’s Cooperative Bank Ltd
  32. Sangli Urban Co-Operative Bank
  33. Meghalaya Co-Operative Apex Bank Ltd
  34. Karad Urban Co-Operative Bank
  35. Kerala State Co-Operative Bank
  36. Shree Panchganga Nagari Sahakari Bank
  37. Uttarakhand State Cooperative Bank
  38. The Punjab State Cooperative Bank Ltd
  39. Janta Sahakari Bank








Share This: