MP coop bank elects management

The newly formed executive council of the Rajput Credit Cooperative Bank in Ujjain MP, elected  its functionaries  unanimously in a meeting held recently,  reports Free Press Journal.

Rajesh Singh Kushwaha was elected as president, Meena Singh Chouhan and Angad Singh Bhadauriya as vice-presidents. The panel of former president of Dewasgate Cooperative Bank, Anil Singh Chandel lost the elections.

Jaiveer Singh Sengar was elected as representative of District Central Cooperative Bank and Satyendra Singh Bhadauriya as representative of District Cooperatives Association.

Share This: